The Executive

The Toastmaster year runs from 1st July to 30th June.  A new Executive Committee is elected annually.

Club Executive 2018-2019

President, Mark Surman CC
VP Education,  Helen Rogers
VP Membership, Ian Therkelsen ACB
VP Public Relations, Ray Sawyer
Secretary, Rob Emmery
Treasurer, Joe White
Sergeant at Arms, Maria Buttazzoni ACS, CL

Club Executive Elect 2019-2020
President, Helen Rogers
VP Education, Rob Emmery
VP Membership, Sean Previtera
VP Public Relations, Ray Sawyer
Secretary, Sam Said
Treasurer, Joe White
Sergeant at Arms, Liane Birch